Argentina

P. Audio Argentina S.A.
Mr. Jorge  Petrich
Email: jpetrich@grupoikono.com.ar

Australia

Cannon Sound and Light Pty Ltd.
Mr. Daniel Trevor
Email: admin@cannonsound.com

Cambodia

LY Cheng Heng
Mr.Cheng
Email: cheangvanna@yahoo.com

China

Top Sound System Company Ltd.
Mr. Yang Gang
Email: since1987@163.com

Colombia

Audio Luces 
Mr. Javier Ramos
Email: JHRamos@coldecon.net.co

Costa Rica

P. Audio Systema
Mr.Johnny Huang 
Email: J1b2huang@yahoo.com

Hungary
Including: Albania, Croatia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Macedonia, Monte Negro, Slovenia and Serbia

Sunflower D.O.O.
Mr. Vlado Madronic
Email: sunflower@ri.t-com.hr
Website: www.paudio.hr

Dominican Republic

Musica Del Cibao CxA 
Mr.Max Tavarez
Email: Dominicanrepublic@paudiothailand.com
Email: musicadelcibao@aol.com

France

Major Audio
Mr. Bruno Thierry
Email: infos@major-audio.com

Website: www.major-audio.com

Hong Kong

Hanlie Electronics Co.
Mr. C.K Tang
Email: cktang@hanlie.com.hk

India

Sonotone Electronics
Mr. Karan Nagpal
Email: info@sonotone.in
Website: www.sonotone.in

Indonesia

PT. Citra Intirama
Mr. Michael
Email: marketing@citraintirama.com
Website: www.citraintirama.com

Israel

Tech Top Ltd.
Mr. Dror  Harel 
Email: Israel@paudiothailand.com
Email: techtop@bezeqint.net
Website: www.techtop.co.il

Italy

Etabeta Electronics Srl
Mr. Roberto Santini
Email: Italy@paudiothailand.com

Mr. Daniele Santini
Email: daniele@etabeta-el.it

Website: www.etabeta-el.it

Malaysia

Union Electronic SDN, BHD
Mr. Henry  Chng
Email: henry@union.com.my

Mexico

Sensey Electronics SA de CV
Mr.Alberto Toledano
Email: direccion@sensey.com.mx

Morocco

Maraci S.A.R.L.
Mr. Lahoussine Tarouf
Email: ets.maraci@menara.ma

Netherlands

RSL Europe Audio & Light B.V.
Mr. Michel Heijligers
Email: michel@rsl.nl
Website: www.rsl.nl

Pakistan

Sound City
Mr. Abdul Wahab

Email: Pakistan@paudiothailand.com
Email: soundcitypk@asia.com

Philippines

Music Box
Mr. John Gomez or Mr. Lin Gomez
Email: john.musicbox2@gmail.com

Romania

SC Difuzoare SRL
Mr. Daniel Nita
Email: Romania@paudiothailand.com
Website: www.paudio.ro

Russia

Grand Mistery Co., Ltd
Mr. Igor  Bulanov
Email: Russia@paudiothailand.com

Sweden

Ljudia Sound & Light
Mr. Goran Hellstrom
Email: goran.h@ljudia.se
Website: www.ljudia.se

Spain

P. Audio Iberica
Mr. Jaume Olivares
Email: comercial@paudio-iberica.com
Website: www.paudio-iberica.com

South Africa
Including: Zimbabwe, Namibia, Lesotho, Botswana, Mozambique, Angola

Scotronics (Pty) Ltd.
Mr. Michael Palmer
Email: Southafrica@paudiothailand.com
Email: info@scotronics.co.za

Sri Lanka

Soundgear  ( PVT ) Ltd.
Mr. Don Sarath
Email: Srilanka@paudiothailand.com
Email: groundaudio@hotmail.com

Taiwan

Chyun Shiun Development Co.,Ltd.
Mr.Chang S.C
Email: chyunshiun@yahoo.com.tw

Thailand

P.Chaimongkol  Co., Ltd. 
Mr. Lek & Mr.Den
Email: den108@yahoo.com

Thailand

V.C.Electronics Sale & Service Co., Ltd.
Mr. Wichen & Mr. Pichat
Email:vcepro@yahoo.com

Turkey

Elektrosonik Seslendirme.SAN.TIC.LTD.STI.
Mr. R.Coskun  Arsiray
Email: rcoskunarsiray@elektrosonik.com.tr

United States

Loudspeaker Plus
Mr. Jay Peabody
Email: sales@loudspeakersplus.com
Website: www.loudspeakersplus.com

Uzbekistan

Bayram-Cinema
Mr. Boris Abdurakhman
Email: ipboris@mail.pu

Vietnam

Bao Duong Co.,LTD
Ms.Linh Hoang
Email: Vietnam@paudiothailand.com

< Previous Page

 

Adresa: Str. Grecescu Nr. 12, Drobeta Turnu Severin, Romania
Tel. 0742.070.470 , Tel./Fax 0252.310.272
E-mail: info@paudio.ro